Janitorial Services in Paulsboro, NJ

BCS Facilities Group is the leading family owned and operated commercial cleaning company in Paulsboro, NJ.

More than 30 years ago, BCS Facilities Group started and since then has been perfecting the science of facilities maintenance. We service a vast number of industries such as but not limited to office spaces, car dealerships, manufacturing plants and even baseball stadiums!  We treat our services for each facility the exact same way, personally!  We know that no two jobs are ever the same so BCS provides a fully customizable experience tailored to YOUR needs.

 

Our services include (but not limited to):

  • Daily/weekly Janitorial Services

  • Carpet cleaning

  • Tile Maintenance

  • Window Washing

  • Disinfection services to help combat COVID-19

 

BCS enthusiastically provides high quality service which consistently produces high quality results.  Offering competitive personalized quotes compared to the industry standard, BCS also provides a flexible cleaning schedules ranging from any time day or night!  There is NO service too big or small for BCS to handle given our unique background and experience.

 

Call today at (215) 550-1820 for a FREE Customized quote!!!

Paulsboro is a borough in Gloucester County, New Jersey, and has a population of roughly 5,904 (2019).  It is an industrial town currently, after beginning as a residential town, located along the Delaware River that began in 1904, however its history actually began with the Leni Lenape Indians who inhabited this area that was first known as Crown Point. 

Paulsboro Resources:

Paulsboro Public Schools – Their mission is to work with students, parents, educators and the community to develop an excellence in education all while preparing its students to be the best citizens.  Their main goal is to develop unique potential for its students by creating a challenging yet diverse learning environment to prepare students for modern day society. 

Gill Memorial Library – Formed in 1901, it is the borough’s first library.  According to the deed document in January 1949, Mrs. Mary England Fish donated the present Library building to her grandparents, Matthew Gill and Mary Jessup Gill, along with her mother, Sallie Jessup England.  Thus, the library changed its name to its present name at the dedication opening in July, 1951. 

Tinicum Rear Range Lighthouse – A steel skeletal structure standing 85 feet tall with 112 steps that began operation on the evening of December 31, 1880.