Janitorial Services in East Rockhill, PA
BCS Facilities Group is the leading family owned and operated commercial cleaning company in East Rockhill, PA.
More than 30 years ago, BCS Facilities Group started and since then has been perfecting the science of facilities maintenance. We service a vast number of industries such as but not limited to office spaces, car dealerships, manufacturing plants and even baseball stadiums! We treat our services for each facility the exact same way, personally! We know that no two jobs are ever the same so BCS provides a fully customizable experience tailored to YOUR needs.
Our services include (but not limited to):
Daily/weekly Janitorial Services
Disinfection services to help combat COVID-19
BCS enthusiastically provides high quality service which consistently produces high quality results. Offering competitive personalized quotes compared to the industry standard, BCS also provides a flexible cleaning schedules ranging from any time day or night! There is NO service too big or small for BCS to handle given our unique background and experience.
Call today at (215) 550-1820 for a FREE Customized quote!!!
East Rockhill is a township located in Bucks County, Pennsylvania, United States. It has a population of roughly 5,737, (2018). The original township was established in 1740 and was divided into East and West Rockville in 1890. East Rockhill is part of Pennridge School District.
East Rockhill Resources:
Pennridge School District – A school district that strives to provide all students a well-rounded education and experience to acquire the necessary skills for a successful future in the 21st century and beyond.
Nockamixon State Park – One of the most popular in southeastern Pennsylvania with most of its tourists visiting in the summer months. The lake is an artificial reservoir formed by a dam on Tohickon Creek and serves as the centerpiece for the park.
Moods Covered Bridge – A historic covered bridge that was built in 1874 in the town truss style. It was originally 120 feet long and 15 feet wide before being burned down by arson in 2004 and later rebuilt in 2008. It was formerly listed on the U.S. National Register of Historic Places.